Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Sneak Peek: Ubon's Spicy Bloody Mary Mix

We take our drinking seriously. So, when the folks over at Ubons Barbecue sent us their new Pitmaster's Hot and Spicy Bloody Mary Mix, we made sure to taste a lot of it. Like, gallons. Here's a sneak peak.


Friday, March 21, 2014

Gauchos Village

We are thoroughly impressed with the infinite choices of meats at Gauchos Village in Glendale, Ca. We tried all of their meats… ALL OF THEM.


818.550.1430
411 N Brand Glendale, Ca

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Asahi Ramen House!

Foodie Friends - over on Sawtelle Blvd is a foodie haven known as Little Osaka! A strip of Japanese restaurants dishin' up all kinds of goodness! Be sure to pop in to the tiny one called Asahi Ramen House for some delicious Ramen noodles! Lunch time will never be the same again....

11:30 am - 9:00

Friday, February 21, 2014

Link N Hops

Check out the latest review! We feast on sausages and pound beers, a foodie girls dream come true. Be sure to swing by Link N Hops in Atwater Village and tell them we sent you!


Thursday, February 13, 2014

xoxo

May your Valentines Day be filled with love and bacon… Or just bacon.


xoxo,
The Foodie Girls

Friday, February 7, 2014

Dumb Starbucks



We checked out Dumb Starbucks in Los Feliz today… And by checked out, we mean we walked past it and took our picture on front of it...

Friday, January 31, 2014

BAKED!!!

The fine folks over at Baked Bakery in Brooklyn sent us some of their AMAZING brownie mixes to try. We actually baked, and didn't burn down the neighborhood! Check it out:

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Happy New Year!

Keep it classy this New Year. We won't.




Sunday, December 22, 2013

Foodie Girls and SoulCycle!

Every once in a while, we actually eat a salad... The salad has to be ENORMOUS and filled to the brim with delicious things, but still, we eat them from time to time. Here are some of our favorite healthy picks to grab after a SoulCycle workout that were featured on SoulCycle's Blog!

Where to Eat after Soul

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Thanksgiving Soda!

This Thanksgiving we're going against tradition. We feast on Thanksgiving Sodas from Jones Soda.

 

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Happy Halloweenie!!!

Have a food-filled Halloween!
xx
The Foodie Girls


“There is no sincerer love than the love of food.” - George Bernard Shaw